I Don’t Have Anything to Write About

August 31, 2010 § 1 Comment


But I feel like writing.  What a shame.

I don’t know that it’s necessarily writer’s block, but more just a mess of thoughts that I can’t sort out into anything coherent.  It’s a shame, really, because I don’t want to just write about how my day went or politics or polarizing social issues.

I guess I just need one specific thing to focus on, and I can’t find it.  Any suggestions?

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to I Don’t Have Anything to Write About

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Don’t Have Anything to Write About at Just Another Blog..

meta

